Latest News

Deathly Hallows Part 2 World Premiere live stream on youtube

The world premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 will stream live via YouTube from London’s Trafalgar and Leicester Squares on July 7, 2011.

Deathly Hallows Part 2 world premiere

Beginning at 8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. BST, fans will be able to watch from YouTube’s Harry Potter channel as the cast and crew arrive. Those expected to be in attendance are Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson, Rupert Grint, J.K. Rowling, director David Yates, producers David Heyman and David Barron, and many more.

The YouTube page – www.youtube.com/harrypotter – is currently home to several videos from “Part 2” as well as posters, photos, a countdown clock, and a contest to win a trip to the world premiere. This is where the premiere will be streamed live all over the world…make sure you watch it if you can;t catch it on television!

Besides the movie, there are two major Deathly Hallows 2 products launching this month. Check them out below:

  1. Pre-order Deathly Hallows Part 2 Videogame
  2. Pre-order Deathly Hallows Part 2 Soundtrack

“Deathly Hallows: Part 2” will arrive in theaters on July 15, 2011. In some countries it will release as early as July 13.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...